a little break

I am going to take a little bit of a break from blogging. (Not that I am around a lot anyways)

I got the phone call that many dread last night. You know the one when you have an elderly grandparent that isn’t doing so well in their health. But this one wasn’t about my grandmother, it was about my uncle. He and his son were skiing (I think) and something happened and now he is on life support, brain dead. I am trying to hold things together because Savie doesn’t know what is going on and I would like to keep it that way until necessary.

Thoughts, prayers, wishes etc are weclomed.

One thought on “a little break

  1. aw so this is who you were talking about. HUGS and condolences as well, thank you for yours. Im off to bed, I will switch your link on my page to this address Kisha. Take care.

Leave a Reply

