Sunday Scribblings

Even though it’s not Sunday anymore I thought I would still post this weeks prompt. This week’s prompt is Pilgrimage.

Since I am not religious and religion is what comes to mind when I think of pilgrimage I am going to talk about what places I have to go to. When I lived in CA and went to the mall I had to go to Mrs. Field’s. They had the best cookies and there was no way that I was going to the mall without having one of their cookies even brownies for that matter.

Bookstores. Any bookstore really. I don’t really care what bookstore I go to I just need to be in one to enjoy the books.There are a few places that I love to go to.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Scribblings

Leave a Reply

