DWTS night two

Sorry but this opening number was not as good as last nights. Forgive me if I don’t make a lot of sense since it’s 10 o’clock at night for me. Macy looks so high or something. It’s to funny.

Debi Mazer– I love her!!!!!! She is one of my favorite actress! She can pull this off (I hope).

Salsa- Oh man, the dress was not working for her, the music was blah and that just wasn’t her dance. I love her but she has A LOT of work to do. She needs to stay on her toes for this dance (just like the guys).

Melissa Joan Hart– I love her although she looks a little “Marilyn” in the pink dress and blond hair.

Viennese waltz- she needs to work on the face a little, she looked like she was running after one of her kids before the sweeps, but all in all it was beautiful. You could see that she was nervous and but has the chance to do it. I think she’ll last at least 5 weeks.

Mya– one of my favorite R & B singers.

Viennese Waltz- Ok her’s was sooooooo much better than Melissa’s. If I didn’t know better I would say that they set her up. It was beautiful, the song was great, the dress was great. She’s going to make it to the semi-finals unless there’s another “Sabrina” incident. (points to Tom for defusing the moment)

Kathy Ireland- what can i say other than am I the only one that thinks she looks a little buff?

Salsa- She’s so flat footed she stomped across the floor, what little bit they actually crossed. I can’t believe she’s so, so geeky, angley (if that’s a word). There was just nothing there for me. (Nice dig there Tom) SHe has to loosen up a lot to get past week 4.

Natalie Coughlin– Olympic winner swimmer

Salsa- ok had a little stutter there with the music it was throwing me off. It seemed like there was a lot of going from one pose to the next but there were good moments. Her smile is a little creepy at times but she’s got the legs and the ability to do the dances so it’s just a matter of getting comfortable in the dance and in front of the crowds. I giver her 5 weeks, maybe 6 .

Macy Gray– oh poor Johnathan. She always looks like she’s high or “special”

Viennese Waltz- Oh poor Johnathan, her arms are bigger than his head. That was just painful to watch. Gotta love Tom with “charming”  but that was just bad. I think she may be the one to leave tomorrow night. I can’t see how she can last for long. OMG did she really say that?

Joanna Krupa– who is this woman? SHe’s pretty but so is he so there might be a fight for space in the mirror.

Salsa- OK if that was sexy enough for Len then he needs help! Grab the hose!

Kelly Osbourne- there’s no words for her. And why did Ozzy answer the door? Poor thing has such a high pitch voice and sounds nasally but maybe once she dances I’ll forget about that part.

Viennese Waltz- Wow I’m surprised. That was’t horrible, that was actually a good dance for her, there were a few places where she messed up but that was beautiful for KELLY OSBOURNE!!!!!!!!!!!Sharon’s over there crying. The best of the night?!?!?!?!

RELAY DANCE

Foxtrot relay- Yeah Debi! I love how she ended the number. Kathy was good, Joanna was cute and sexy, Natalie was good. I think it’ll go Joanna, Natalie, Debi, Kathy.(wow control your excitement  there Joanna)

Cha-Cha- Macy Gray you are the weak link!!!! Kelly, wow that was cute. She was just on it and looked so cute doing all those little twists, Mya was cute but was a little showboating, Mellisa was having a lot more fun than her first dance. My pick is……Kelly, Mya, Mellisa………Macy (like you had to ask). It almost looks Johnathan is holding Macy up.

Leave a Reply

