The flu is here

So the flu has hit. And it’s hit hard. This weekend I know of 2 kids, other then my own, that got sick. This week I have had 3 kids in 2 days. Not good. Mon I was closed for the morning so I could stay home with Savie and then went in in the afternoon even though I wasn’t sure who I would have and ended up with only 3 until 5:30p. Today I had no one until after 1pm. And that one I had to send home because she was starting to get sick and I am not going to get sick. One more showed up but only stayed for an hour. It was not a great day for me. I am feeling the pain of the flu.

Leave a Reply

