Sunday Scribbles

This is the first one of the new year so I am going to start fresh and, in keeping with the theme this week, turn over a new Leaf.

This past year was hard but I will but making  a few changes. I have lost about 15lbs, started my own business, ans went back to school myself. So I guess I will continue with what I’ve started. I will continue with Aktins because its more of a lifestyle change then a diet. I will continue with school and get my degree. It’s a new year and new things are coming up.

One thought on “Sunday Scribbles

Leave a Reply

