Halley has a problem

Yes I know that doesn’t quite sound right but she does. And it’s getting to be pretty serious and i am practically to blame for it. I am such an enabler. She has a tennis ball problem. (Did I scare you? Thought it was going to be more health problems? No I am trying to be okay with that and to move on and deal with it a day by day basis. )

 

Our yard has been overgrown for the past couple of months and hubby has been saying that he is going to weed whack. I laugh every time he says it because I know that he’s not going to do it. But anyways, our yard guy showed up and he did it for us. I looked in the side and back yard and what do I see? 15 tennis balls. I think she may need some kind of program. :0)

Leave a Reply

